BTco’s 2014 Committee

It is with great gratitude to the 2013 committee for their excellent passion, commitment and hard work on their wonderful season, with special thanks to Nicole Smith for being an incredible force on the committee for so many years, wishing you luck and love in your endeavor as a mamma bear!


Ladies and gentlemen it is with great pleasure that Blacktown Theatre Company is proud to announce their new committee for 2014!

Daniel  Conway

Vice President:
Angela-Therese Hanna

Renee Bechara

Assistant Treasurer:
Erin Davison

Michael Robinson

With Rebecca Hadley as committee member and creative assistant.