Our Committee

Blackout Theatre Co. is run by a dedicated committee of people who are newly elected each year, at our Annual General Meeting.

The members of the 2020 Committee for Blackout Theatre Co. are:

President: John Hanna
Vice President: Angela Hanna
Treasurer: Luke Quinn
Secretary: Katie Griffiths
General Members: Andrew Gregory, Brooke Rose, Christine Johnson, Cierwen Newell, Daniel Conway, Jack Thepsourinthone, and James McLanders