We are proud to announce the all star cast of BTC Presents –

We Will Rock You!

Josh Brown as Galileo
Brianna Sykes as Scaramouche
Marika Zorlu as Killer Queen
Adam Ring as Khashoggi
Fiorella Bamba as Oz
James Carter as Brit
Michael Robinson as Pop

Aleisha MacFayden, Emelie Woods, Tamsyn Wiley, Nicole Cini, Ashleigh Prats, Katarina Macura, Emma McAlonan

Jacinta Kelly, Pamela Humphreys, Marni Collier, Stephen Hellies, Jodie Thornton, Jacquie Smith, Katie Griffiths, Andrew Gregory, Amy Rose Jones, Millsya Theda Wongso, Michelle Martin, Vincent Huynh, John Hanna, Luke Quinn

Click here to book your tickets now!!


What’s happening for BTC in 2020…



Voices Raised Vocal Group…